CAMPE

Members
The Canadian Association of Motive Power Educators (CAMPE) - Association canadienne des éducateurs en équipement motorisé (ACEEM)

The following is a list of the colleges/centres de formation professionnelle that are current CAMPE members and entitled to all the benefits accorded to members in good standing .


Alberta 

Grande Prairie Regional College - Fairview Campus
www.gprc.ab.ca
CAMPE Representative: TBC

Northern Alberta Institute of Technology, Edmonton, AB
http://www.nait.ca
CAMPE Representative: TBC

Southern Alberta Institute of Technology, Calgary, AB
http://www.sait.ab.ca
CAMPE Representative: TBC


British Columbia 

British Columbia Institute of Technology, Burnaby, BC
http://www.bcit.ca
CAMPE Representative: Steven Perry, Associate Dean, Motive Power
Email: Steven_Perry@bcit.ca
Phone: 604 432-8543
Fax: 604 434-7481

Kwantlen Polytechnic University
www.kpu.ca/cps/trades
CAMPE Representative: Brian Haugen, Dean, Trades and Technology
Email: brian.haugen@kpu.ca
Phone: 604 598-6101


Manitoba 

Red River College, Winnipeg, MB
http://www.rrc.ca
CAMPE Representative: Tom Grant, Academic Coordinator, OPET, Automotive
Email: tgrant@rrc.mb.ca
Phone: 204 632-2125
Fax: 204 697-2069

Red River College, Winnipeg, MB
http://www.rrc.mb.ca
CAMPE Representative: Neil Cooke, Chair, Transportation, Heavy Apprenticeship Trades Tom Grant, Academic Coordinator, OPET, Automotive
Email: ncooke@rrc.mb.ca
Phone: 204 953-1864


New Brunswick 

Collège communautaire du Nouveau-Brunswick - Bathurst Campus, Bathurst, NB
http://www.ccnb.nb.ca
CAMPE Representative: Léon-Guy LeBlanc, Department Head, Mechanical - Motorized Equipment
Email: leon-guy.leblanc@ccnb.ca
Phone: 506 547-2193
Fax: 506 547-2917

New Brunswick Community College - Moncton Campus, Moncton NB
http://www.nbcc.nb.ca
CAMPE Representative: Greg Curwin, Department Head Motive Power & Electrical
Email: greg.curwin@nbcc.ca
Phone: 506 856-2263
Fax: 506 856-2049


Newfoundland and Labrador 

College of the North Atlantic, Headquarters Stephenville, NFLD
http://www.cna.nl.ca
CAMPE Representative: Marty Madore, Program Developer, School of Industrial Trades
Email: marty.madore@cnl.nl.ca
Phone: 709 643-7965


Nova Scotia 

Nova Scotia Community College, Akerley Campus, Dartmouth, NS
http://www.nscc.ca
CAMPE Representative: Gord Mackenzie, Academic Chair, School of Trades and Thechnologies
Email: gord.mackenzie@nscc.ca
Phone: 902 491-2306
Fax: 902 491-3524

Nova Scotia Community College, Halifax Campus, Halifax, NS
http://www.nscc.ca
CAMPE Representative: Kevin Gerrior, Manager Apprenticeship Training
Email: kevin.gerrior@nscc.ca
Phone: 902 491-6767
Fax: 902 491-4525


Ontario 

Algonquin College
www.algonquincollege.com
CAMPE Representative: David Thibodeau, Chair Mechanical & Transportation Trades
Email: david.thibodeau@algonquincollege.com
Phone: 613 727-4723

Centennial College of Applied Arts and Technology, Scarborough, ON
http://www.centennialcollege.ca
CAMPE Representative: TBC

Fanshawe College of Applied Arts and Technology, London, ON
http://www.fanshawec.ca
CAMPE Representative: Trevor Williams, Coordinator Motive Power Technician Programs
Email: twilliams@fanshawec.ca

St. Clair College of Applied Arts and Technology, Windsor, ON
http://www.stclaircollege.ca
CAMPE Representative: Robert Chittim, Chair-School of Skilled Trades & Apprenticeship
Email: rchittim@stclaircollege.ca
Phone: 519 972-2727 ext. 4774
Fax: 519 972-2778


Quebec 

Centre de formation professionelle de Val-d’Or, Val d’Or, QC
http://www.cfpvaldor.qc.ca/site.asp
CAMPE Representative: Luc Thiboutot, Coordinator, Employer Services
Email: thiboutot.luc@csob.qc.ca
Phone: 819 825-6366 ext. 2609

Centre de formation professionelle Lac-Abitibi, La Sarre, QC
http://www.cfplacabitibi.ca
CAMPE Representative: À confirmer

Centre de formation professionelle Laurier-MacDonald, St. Léonard, QC
http://www.emsb.qc.ca/en/index_en.asp
CAMPE Representative: Frank Ditirro, Program Coordinator - Automotive Service
Email: fditirro@prof.emsb.qc.ca
Phone: 514 374-4278

Commission scolaire du Lac Abitibi
www.csdla.qc.ca
CAMPE Representative: Robert Chouinard

English Montreal School Board, Montreal, QC
http://www.emsb.qc.ca
CAMPE Representative: Rosario Ortona, Director Adult Education and Vocational Services
Email: rortona@emsb.qc.ca
Phone: 514 483-7200 ext. 7449


Saskatchewan 

Saskatchewan Institute of Applied Science and Technology, Saskatoon, SK
http://www.siast.sk.ca
CAMPE Representative: Jim Kerr, Program Head AST, Kelsey Campus
Email: Kerrj@siast.sk.ca
Phone: 306 659-4284
Fax: 306 933-6730

 
Top TOP